Latest Products http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 06:47:23 +0530 en-us http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in Gasketed Plate Heat Exchanger http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/gasketed-plate-heat-exchanger.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/gasketed-plate-heat-exchanger.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The world's largest range of efficient heat exchangers for a wide variety of applications. The heat exchangers are built on a modulebased concept. Frames, plates and connections can be combined to form a number of different exchanger types. By using different types of plates, with different characteristics, the exchangers can be adapted to a wide variety of applications. The exchangers can easily be dismantled for inspection, cleaning and maintenance. Another benefit of the gasketed plate heat exchangers is that they can easily be expanded or adapted, by adding or replacing plates, when the conditions change. SS Thermosyphon Pot http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/ss-thermosyphon-pot.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/ss-thermosyphon-pot.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Seals http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/mechanical-seals.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/mechanical-seals.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pumps http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/pumps.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/pumps.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Pumps http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/centrifugal-pumps.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/centrifugal-pumps.htm Pumps Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Positive Displacement Pumps http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/positive-displacement-pumps.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/positive-displacement-pumps.htm Pumps Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plate Heat Exchangers http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/plate-heat-exchangers.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/plate-heat-exchangers.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Coil Spring Seal http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/single-coil-spring-seal.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/single-coil-spring-seal.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Spring Seals http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/multi-spring-seals.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/multi-spring-seals.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reverse Balance Seal http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/reverse-balance-seal.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/reverse-balance-seal.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Bellow Seal http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/metal-bellow-seal.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/metal-bellow-seal.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Bellow Seal http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/ptfe-bellow-seal.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/ptfe-bellow-seal.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Bellow Seal http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/rubber-bellow-seal.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/rubber-bellow-seal.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Cartridge Seal http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/single-cartridge-seal.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/single-cartridge-seal.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Cartridge Seal http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/double-cartridge-seal.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/double-cartridge-seal.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Seal Support System http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/seal-support-system.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/seal-support-system.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Dry Seal http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/single-dry-seal.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/single-dry-seal.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Side Entry with Shut Off Seal http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/side-entry-with-shut-off-seal.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/side-entry-with-shut-off-seal.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Top Entry Double Seal http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/top-entry-double-seal.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/top-entry-double-seal.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Investment Cast Centrifugal Pump http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/investment-cast-centrifugal-pump.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/investment-cast-centrifugal-pump.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All these pumps follow the ANSI pump dimension as well the ASA 150 flange dimension with raised faces. The pumps are offered in various materials like Cast Steel, SS304 (CF8), SS316(CF8M), SS316L(CF3M), Alloy20, Hastelloy-B, Hastelloy-C, Duplex SS, Nicke1100%, MONEL, Ni-Hard and CD4MCu etc. Polypropylene Solid Moulded Centrifugal Pump http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/polypropylene-solid-moulded-centrifugal-pump.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/polypropylene-solid-moulded-centrifugal-pump.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moulded PP Pumps have gained wide acceptance by Chemical Industry for handling of corrosive media and ideal choice for handling of adds and alkalis. The pump incorporate robust design to handle corrosive fluids including corrosive slurries.  Polymer Moulded Pump with Metal Armour http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/polymer-moulded-pump-with-metal-armour.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/polymer-moulded-pump-with-metal-armour.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These pumps are designed for handling of most several industrial duties & available in variety of Fluoropolymer to suit different requirement involving aggressive media at elevated temperature. The wetted parts of the pumps are moulded with following Fluoropolymer.  KYNAFe PVDF (Polyvinyldene Fluoride) PPH - Polypropylene Homopolymer FEP (Fluorinated Ethylene Propylene) PFA (Perfluoroalkoxy)    Design Features : Polymer moulded with strong metal armour to improve mechanical strength and avoid deformation. Shaft Sleeve positively locked against impeller with positive locking technology. External seal cooling water not required. Back Pull-Out Design    Application : Permits applications with all aggressive corrosive or toxic media up to 200° C with or without abrasive slurries. Centrifugal Pumps http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/kgen-kgec-self-priming-pump.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/kgen-kgec-self-priming-pump.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Sewage / Effluent disposal, Marine as bilge and deck wash, Engine Cooling, Loading & transfer of Oil, Spirits, Gasoils, etc. Dewatering Swamps, Trenches, Basements, Construction Sites, Swimming Pools, Lift Irrigation and Horticulture Etc. Back Pullout Pump http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/back-pullout-pump.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/back-pullout-pump.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Transfer & Circulation of cold, hot and very hot water, Fire fighting system, Low Pressure, Boiler Feed, Environmental Engineering, Marine as Bilge & Ballast, G.s. Pumps, Refrigeration and Cooling Tower Installation Etc. Process Pump http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/process-pump.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/process-pump.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Chemicals, Petrochemicals, Refineries, Sugar, Paper, Dyes, Textiles, Rubber, Sugar, Paper, Dyes, Textiles Rubber, Environmental Engineering, Handling of Hydrocarbons, Organic and Inorganic Chemicals, Condensate D.m. Water, Food Industries Etc. Close Coupled Pump http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/close-coupled-pump.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/close-coupled-pump.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Chemical and Pharmaceuticals Industries, Textile & Environmental Engineering industries, Furnace cooling, Washing Machines, ETP plants etc. Dry Pit Execution Vertical Sump Pump http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/dry-pit-execution-vertical-sump-pump.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/dry-pit-execution-vertical-sump-pump.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Welded Plate Heat Exchanger http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/welded-plate-heat-exchanger.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/welded-plate-heat-exchanger.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Compact heat exchangers for extreme temperatures, pressures and special designs that exceed gasket limitations. They offer high performance, small sizes and minimal maintenance. The exchangers can handle liquids, gases and two-phase mixtures at very high pressures and at low and high temperatures. They are manufactured to meet customer needs for the highest quality and efficiency GX Ultraflex Heat Exchanger Plates http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/gx-ultraflex-heat-exchanger-plates.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/gx-ultraflex-heat-exchanger-plates.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The plates are available with a herringbone pattern and either an acute or obtuse angle, making it possible to achieve six channel combinations. MS Thermosyphon Pot http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/ms-thermosyphon-pot.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/ms-thermosyphon-pot.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Groundfos, CNP, CRI Mechanical Seals http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/groundfos-cnp-cri-mechanical-seals.htm http://www.flowsealsolutions.co.in/groundfos-cnp-cri-mechanical-seals.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Groundfos Pumps, CNP, CRI Pumps mechanical Seal available in very low price